Contact Information

Contact Information

231 E. Grand Blvd.

Detroit, Michigan 48207

(313)567-1158 or (313)567-4688

messiahchurch6795@att.net

 

 Clergy

The Rev. Barry Randolph                                                   (313)354-6844

Priest                                       brandolph@churchofthemessiahdetroit.com

 The Rev. Peter Klein                                                                       (313)567-1158

Priest                                            pklein@churchofthemessiahdetroit.com

Tamika Hamilton                                                                              (313)567-1158

Sr. Warden                                   thamilton@churchofthemessiahdetroit.com

 

  Staff

 

Veronica Randolph                                                            (313)567-1158

Parish Adminstrator                        vrandolph@churchofthemessiahdetroit.com

Brian Gregg                                                                                       (313)974-5352

Adminstrative Assistant to Pastor         bgregg@churchofthemessiahdetroit.com

Terry Holston                                                                   (313)567-4688

Youth Director                                tholston@churchofthemessiahdetroit.com

Craig Peterson                                                                                 (313)595-1184

Communications Director                cpeterson@churchofthemessiahdetroit.com